top of page

A letter from the Chairman —

We are looking forward to hosting the 18th annual Hanover Township Memorial Golf Tournament on June 25th. I, along with the newest board members of the HTMGT take great pride in playing a role to continue the legacy of such a meaningful event. As a previous recipient of the scholarship, this event not only funded some of my education, but it has taught my generation the strength that comes from a tight-knit community. As you can imagine, those of us who have been affected by the meaningful work of the tournament have sought after the ability to repay Hanover Township as a whole. The best way for us to do that is to take what you all have taught us and pay it forward for the next generation who come through our community. Speaking of community, this tournament will always put our Hanover community first and I am honored to be given the role of Chairman. I look forward to helping grow the tournament for years to come.

Thank you,

Kyle Hlavaty

Board of Directors


Kyle Hlavaty


Mike Posch


Ed Albertson V

Ed Albertson IV

Wade Ames

Tony Barczynski

Paul Bento

Dave Caccamo

Patrick Donnelly

Todd Donnelly

Kyle Hlavaty

Larry Lancaster

Paul MacDonald

Ryan MacDonald

Mike Mannicci

Mike Muller

Joe Schmidt

Rye Schmidt

Frank Solitario

Chris Tallarico

bottom of page